本文へスキップ

The Pacific Regional Science Conference Organisation

The Regional Science Association International

PRSCO Presidentreal estate

President Patricio Aroca [patricio.aroca@uai.cl SOCHER]
Vice-President and President-Elect Fu-Chuan Lai [uiuclai@gate.sinica.edu.tw CRSA-T]
Immediate-Past President B.P. Resosudarmo [budy.resosudarmo@gmail.com IRSA]
Executive Secretary Hiroyuki Shibusawa [hiro-shibu@tut.jp JSRSAI]

PRSCO Council (1 Jan. 2017 - 31 Dec. 2018)

PRSCO councillors
Edgard Moncayo [edgardmoncayo@yahoo.com ACER]
Luis Armando Galvis [lgalvis74@gmail.com ACER]
Ronny Correa [rfcorrea@utpl.edu.ec RECIR]
Jorge Serrano [jrsm@servidor.unam.mx AMECIDER]
Serena Erendira Serrano Oswald [sesohi@hotmail.com AMECIDER]
John Madden [john.madden@monash.edu ANZRSAI]
Paul Dalziel [paul.dalziel@lincoln.ac.nz ANZRSAI]
Sarwar Jahan [sarwarjahan@urp.buet.ac.bd BRSA]
Md. Fakrul Islam [hiraharati@yahoo.com BRSA]
Richard Shearmur [Richard_Shearmur@UCS.INRS.Ca CRSA]
David Edgington [David.Edginton@ubc.ca CRSA]
Fu-Chuan Lai [uiuclai@gate.sinica.edu.tw CRSA-T]
Jen-Jia Lin [jenjia@ntu.edu.tw CRSA-T]
Ronny Correa [rfcorrea@utpl.edu.ec AECR]
C.R. Pathak [cr pathak@hotmail.com Indian RSA]
P. Nag [prithvishnag@hotmail.com Indian RSA]
B.P. Resosudarmo [budy.resosudarmo@gmail.com IRSA]
A.A. Yusuf [arief.yusuf@fe.unpad.ac.id IRSA]
Yuzuru Miyata [miyata@ace.tut.ac.jp JSRSAI]
Suminori Tokunaga [tokunaga@reitaku-u.ac.jpp JSRSAI]
Moriki Hosoe [hosoe@kumagaku.ac.jp JSRSAI]
Jichung Yang [jcyang@kaist.ac.kr KRSA Chairperson, LOC, 22nd PRSCO, 2011, Seoul]
Dong-Ju Kim [djukim@krihs.re.krr KRSA]
Mohd Yusof bin Kasim [datukyusof@ucti.edu.my MRSA]
I. Yussof [MRSA]
Patricio Aroca [patricio.aroca@uai.cll SOCHER]
Dusan Paredes A. [dparedes@ucn.cl SOCHER]
Lay J. Gibson [ljgibson@ag.arizona.edu WRSA]
David A. Plane [plane@u.arizona.edu WRSA]
Rachel S. Franklin [rachel_franklin@brown.edu WRSA]
Roger Stough [rstough@gmu.edu WRSA]

PRSCO Advisory Committee
B.P. Resosudarmo(2016-2021), John Madden (2014-2017), JichangYang (2014-2019)

RSAI Councilors
Jichung Yang (2013-2015,2016-2018), Yuzuru Miyata (2014-2016),Serena Erendira Serrano Oswald(2015-2017)


Ex-officio & Freinds
賃貸物件

Ex-officio
Jean-Claude Thill [Jean-Claude.Thill@uncc.edu Vice President of RSAI]
Roberta Capello [roberta.capello@polimi.it Past Presedent of RSAI]
Tomaz Ponce Dentinho [tomazdentinho@uac.pt Executive Director of RSAI]
Antoine Bailly [antoine.bailly@geo.unige.ch Past President of RSAI]
G.J.D Hewings [hewings@illinois.edu Past President of RSAI, Past Executive Director of RSA]
H. Kohno [Past President of RSAI and Past Executive Secretary of PRSCO]
P.W.J. Batey [pwjbatey@liverpool.ac.uk Past President, RSAI]
K. Haynes [khaynes@gmu.edu Past President, RSAI]
G. Clarke [graham@geography.leeds.ac.uk Past Executive Director of RSAI]
K. Donaghy [kpd23@cornell.edu Past Executive Director of RSAI]
R.J.G.M. Florax [rflorax@econ.vu.nl Past Editor-in-chief, Papers in Regional Science]
T.J.Kim [tjohnkim@uiuc.edu]
P.S. Morrison [Philip.Morrison@vuw.ac.nz Chairperson of LOC, 15th PRSC]
P. Nijkamp [pnijkamp@econ.vu.nl ERSA representative]
Jouke van Dijk [jouke.van.dijk@rug.nl Past Editor-in-chief, Papers in Regional Science]
Jacques Poot [jpoot@waikato.ac.nz Co-Chairperson, LOC, 15th PRSC, Wellington, 1997]

PRSCO Freinds
A. Alvarez [alvarezana@ciudad.com.ar Argentine]
M.R. Colantuono [Argentiney]
M.I. Zuberi [zuberimi@yahoo.com]
Eduardo Haddad [ehaddad@usp.br Brazil]
Fernando Perobelli [fernando.perobelli@ufjf.edu.br Brazil]
Heinrich von Baer [hvonbaer@ufro.cl Chile]
A. Cerda [Chile]
J. Dresdner [Chile]
P. Gonzarez [Chile]
R.A. Gutierrez [ Chile]
F. Vial [Chile]
J.E. Bueno [Colombia]
L.M. Cuervo [Colombia]
Elizabeth A. Jaramillo [eapontejaramillo@yahoo.com Colombia]
M. Bernal [Equador]
R. Caballeros [Guatemara]
R. Ismail [rahis@pkrisc.cc.ukm.my Malaysia]
H. Cordova [Peru]
Ruperto Alonzo [Philippine]
J. Capuno [jcapuno@econ.upd.edu.ph Philippine]
H. Lidasan [Philippine]
D. Trinica [Venezuera]