本文へスキップ

The Pacific Regional Science Conference Organisation

The Regional Science Association International

PRSCO Presidentreal estate

President Fu-Chuan Lai [uiuclai@gate.sinica.edu.tw CRSA-T]
Vice-President and President-Elect Rachel S. Franklin [rachel_franklin@brown.edu WRSA]
Immediate-Past President Patricio Aroca [patricio.aroca@uai.cl SOCHER]
Executive Secretary Hiroyuki Shibusawa [hiro-shibu@tut.jp JSRSAI]

PRSCO Council (1 Jan. 2018 - 31 Dec. 2019)

PRSCO councillors
Edgard Moncayo [edgardmoncayo@yahoo.com ACER]
Luis Armando Galvis [lgalvis74@gmail.com ACER]
Ronny Correa [rfcorrea@utpl.edu.ec RECIR]
Fabian Vilema[fvilema@gmail.com RECIR]
Jorge Serrano [jrsm@servidor.unam.mx AMECIDER]
Serena Erendira Serrano Oswald [sesohi@hotmail.com AMECIDER]
John Madden [john.madden@monash.edu ANZRSAI]
Paul Dalziel [paul.dalziel@lincoln.ac.nz ANZRSAI]
Sarwar Jahan [sarwarjahan@urp.buet.ac.bd BRSA]
Md. Fakrul Islam [hiraharati@yahoo.com BRSA]
Richard Shearmur [Richard_Shearmur@UCS.INRS.Ca CRSA]
David Edgington [David.Edginton@ubc.ca CRSA]
Fu-Chuan Lai [uiuclai@gate.sinica.edu.tw CRSA-T]
Jen-Jia Lin [jenjia@ntu.edu.tw CRSA-T]
C.R. Pathak [cr pathak@hotmail.com Indian RSA]
P. Nag [prithvishnag@hotmail.com Indian RSA]
A.A. Yusuf [arief.yusuf@unpad.ac.id IRSA]
Devanto Pratomo [dede_gsu02@yahoo.com IRSA]
Lily Kiminami [kiminami@agr.niigata-u.ac.jp JSRSAI]
Suminori Tokunaga [tokunaga@reitaku-u.ac.jpp JSRSAI]
Hidehiko Kanegae [hkanegae@sps.ritsumei.ac.jp JSRSAI]
Brian H.S. Kim [briankim66@snu.ac.kr KRSA]
Sang Dae Lee [leesang@gri.re.kr KRSA]
Mohd Yusof bin Kasim [datukyusof@ucti.edu.my MRSA]
I. Yussof [MRSA]
Patricio Aroca [patricio.aroca@uai.cl SOCHER]
Dusan Paredes A. [dparedes@ucn.cl SOCHER]
Jaewon Lim [jaewon.lim@unlv.edu WRSA]
Lay J. Gibson [ljgibson@ag.arizona.edu WRSA]
David A. Plane [plane@u.arizona.edu WRSA]
Roger Stough [rstough@gmu.edu WRSA]
Sutee Anantsuksomsri [aehsutee@gmail.com Thailand]
Nij Tontisirin [nij@ap.tu.ac.th Thailand]

PRSCO Advisory Committee
Patricio Aroca(2017-2022), B.P. Resosudarmo(2016-2021), John Madden (2014-2017), JichangYang (2014-2019)

RSAI Councilors
Fu-Chuan Lai (2018-2019), Armida Alisjahbana (2018–2020), Lily Kiminami (Japan, 2018–2020)


Ex-officio & Freinds
賃貸物件

Ex-officio
B.P. Resosudarmo [budy.resosudarmo@gmail.com President of RSAI]
Rodriguez-Pose,A [A.Rodriguez-Pose@lse.ac.uk Past President of RSAI]
Jean-Claude Thill [Jean-Claude.Thill@uncc.edu Past President of RSAI]
Yoshiro Higanol [higano@jsrsai.envr.tsukuba.ac.jp Past President of RSAI]
Roberta Capello [roberta.capello@polimi.it Past Presedent of RSAI]
Tomaz Ponce Dentinho [tomazdentinho@uac.pt Executive Director of RSAI]
Antoine Bailly [antoine.bailly@geo.unige.ch Past President of RSAI]
G.J.D Hewings [hewings@illinois.edu Past President of RSAI, Past Executive Director of RSA]
H. Kohno [Past President of RSAI and Past Executive Secretary of PRSCO, Past President of RSAI]
P.W.J. Batey [pwjbatey@liverpool.ac.uk Past President, RSAI]
K. Haynes [khaynes@gmu.edu Past President, RSAI]
G. Clarke [graham@geography.leeds.ac.uk Past Executive Director of RSAI]
K. Donaghy [kpd23@cornell.edu Past Executive Director of RSAI]
R.J.G.M. Florax [rflorax@econ.vu.nl Past Editor-in-chief, Papers in Regional Science]
T.J.Kim [tjohnkim@uiuc.edu]
P.S. Morrison [Philip.Morrison@vuw.ac.nz Chairperson of LOC, 15th PRSC]
P. Nijkamp [pnijkamp@econ.vu.nl ERSA representative]
Jouke van Dijk [jouke.van.dijk@rug.nl Past Editor-in-chief, Papers in Regional Science]
Jacques Poot [jpoot@waikato.ac.nz Co-Chairperson, LOC, 15th PRSC, Wellington, 1997]

PRSCO Freinds
A. Alvarez [Argentine]
M.R. Colantuono [Argentiney]
M.I. Zuberi [zuberimi@yahoo.com]
Eduardo Haddad [ehaddad@usp.br Brazil]
Fernando Perobelli [fernando.perobelli@ufjf.edu.br Brazil]
Heinrich von Baer [hvonbaer@ufro.cl Chile]
A. Cerda [Chile]
J. Dresdner [Chile]
P. Gonzarez [Chile]
R.A. Gutierrez [Chile]
F. Vial [Chile]
J.E. Bueno [Colombia]
L.M. Cuervo [Colombia]
Elizabeth A. Jaramillo [eapontejaramillo@yahoo.com Colombia]
M. Bernal [Equador]
R. Caballeros [Guatemara]
R. Ismail [Malaysia]
H. Cordova [Peru]
Haydee Jacklyn Malubay [Phillipine]
Ruperto Alonzo [Philippine]
J. Capuno [ Philippine]
H. Lidasan [Philippine]
D. Trinica [Venezuera]
Bihn Tran-Nam [Viet Nam]
Pham Khanh Nam [Viet Nam]
Nguyễn Lưu Bảo Đoan [Viet Nam]
José S. Rodriguez [Peru]